Thank you so very much Lairai @lairaiwrites for nominating me for this wonderful award. It really means a lot to me and I really cannot thank you enough. ๐Ÿ™‚ pls do check her blog!
Rules:

  • Show the award on your blog.
  • Thank the person that has nominated you.
  • Share 7 different facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 7 blogs of your choice.
  • Link your nominees and let them know of your nomination!


7 facts about me:

  1. One of the books closest to my heart is MATILDA by Roald Dahl. He is by far, one of my favourite authors. There was a charm with which he could capture the attention of little children. That needs a lot of talent. 
  2. Initially, I’d thought of getting a degree in literature and becoming an author but then somehow, I steered towards medical. I still don’t know how that happened!
  3. I love singing Taylor Swift songs out loud ๐Ÿ˜›
  4. I have one of the rarest blood groups in the world! 
  5. Warren Buffett is one of the persons I look up to for his hard work and dedication. He may not be from the same field of work as me, but his work is commendable anyways.
  6. I hate it when people spell words wrong. Somehow, it kind of gets on my nerves ๐Ÿ˜› (is that normal?)
  7. I recently started blogging and getting nominated for this award so early into it, really made my day. When I got to know, I literally danced around my room for an hour (I’m a bad dancer)  and couldn’t get the smile off my face till I slept. It’s probably still there ๐Ÿ˜‰

(Drum roll in the background) My 7 Nomintaions:-

      There you go you guys! I love you all a lot, everyone at WordPress, who has supported the writings of millions on this site! Appreciate it. Spread the love. ๐Ÿ™‚

